Services

Business Development

You want sustainable growth. We analyse with you the market and customer demands, identify the best opportunities and define with you the strategic targets. We are your partner during the implementation and secure the realisation of the mutually set operational goals. This locally as well as international.

General Management

We help you with the succession planning, can act on your demand as interim General Manager, yet we can take place in your advisory board. The definition and implementation of the balance scorecard ensure an efficiant and clear steering of your company.

Innovation Management

You want to increase the success rate of your  innovation projects. The focus of the projects on the real customer needs and an efficient & effective coordination of R&D and Marketing is as essential, as the early generation of the marketing plan. We are the ideal partner to increase your profit and to surprise competition.

Cost Optimisation & Turnaround

Your markets go through radical change and your company has to adapt. We are looking for solutions which can be quickly implemanted and secure as well long-term competitiveness.

Change Management

Satisfied employees create satisfied customers. This is proven in a lot of studies, but also part of our business experience. The focus of the employees on the real customer demands is the essential topic. We ensure that your company focuses on the real customer needs and as a result encreases customer satisfaction and your profit.

Projects

You look for a partner for your projects in sourcing & logistics or customer negociations. We are this partner and set together with you the priorities. The implementation will be done mutually and though secure the success.

Leistungen

Business Development

Sie möchten nachhaltig wachsen. Wir analysieren mit Ihnen die Märkte und Kundenbedürfnisse, erkennen die besten Erfolgschancen und definieren gemeinsam strategische Ziele. Bei der Implementierung sind wir Ihr Partner und stellen die Umsetzung gemäss der verabschiedeten Parameter sicher.  Dieses national und international.

Unternehmensführung

Wir helfen Ihnen  bei der Nachfolgeregelung, übernehmen auf Wunsch die Geschäftsführung auf Zeit, stehen aber auch für Verwaltungsrats- und Beiratsmandate zur Verfügung. Der Aufbau eines Kennzahlensystems gehört für uns zum normalen Alltag und stellt eine effiziente und klare Unternehmenssteuerung sicher.

Innovationsmanagement

Sie möchten die Erfolgschancen Ihrer Innovationsprojekte signifikant steigern. Die Ausrichtung der Projekte auf den echten Kundennutzen und eine effiziente Abstimmung zwischen Entwicklung und Marketing ist dabei genauso essentiell, wie die frühzeitige Erstellung eines klaren Marketingplanes. Wir sind der ideale Partner, um Ihren Profit dauerhaft zu erhöhen und die Konkurrenz zu überraschen.

Sanierung & Turnaround

Ihre Märkte haben sich radikal verändert, und Sie müssen sich anpassen. Wir suchen mit Ihnen nach Lösungen, die kurzfristig umsetzbar sind und Ihr Unternehmen langfristig wettbewerbsfähig machen.

Change Management

Zufriedene Mitarbeiter haben zufriedene Kunden. Dieses beweisen zahlreiche Studien, aber auch unsere eigenen Erfahrungen. Die Ausrichtung der Mitarbeiter auf den echten Kundennutzen ist dabei essentiell. Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihr Unternehmen sich auf die echten Kundenanforderungen ausrichtet, und sich damit die Kundenzufriedenheit und Ihr Profit erhöht.

Projekte

Sie haben Projekte im Bereich Einkauf, Logistik oder Kundenverhandlungen. Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner und setzen mit Ihnen die Prioritäten. Die Umsetzung erfolgt gemeinsam und stellt damit den nachhaltigen Erfolg sicher.