Services

Business Development

You want sustainable growth. We analyse with you the market and customer demands, identify the best opportunities and define with you the strategic targets. We are your partner during the implementation and secure the realisation of the mutually set operational goals. This locally as well as international.

General Management

We help you with the succession planning, can act on your demand as interim General Manager, yet we can take place in your advisory board. The definition and implementation of the balance scorecard ensure an efficiant and clear steering of your company.

Innovation Management

You want to increase the success rate of your  innovation projects. The focus of the projects on the real customer needs and an efficient & effective coordination of R&D and Marketing is as essential, as the early generation of the marketing plan. We are the ideal partner to increase your profit and to surprise competition.

Cost Optimisation & Turnaround

Your markets go through radical change and your company has to adapt. We are looking for solutions which can be quickly implemanted and secure as well long-term competitiveness.

Change Management

Satisfied employees create satisfied customers. This is proven in a lot of studies, but also part of our business experience. The focus of the employees on the real customer demands is the essential topic. We ensure that your company focuses on the real customer needs and as a result encreases customer satisfaction and your profit.

Projects

You look for a partner for your projects in sourcing & logistics or customer negociations. We are this partner and set together with you the priorities. The implementation will be done mutually and though secure the success.

Services

Business Development

Vous souhaitez d’avoir une croissance durable? Nous analysons avec vous le marché et les besoins des clients, identifions les facteutrs de succès et définissons ensemble les buts stratégiques. Nous assurons aves vous l’implémentation  opérationels des objectifs. Ceci national et international.

Management

Nous aidons dans votre planification de succession, assumons si vous le désirez la fonction du PDG par interim, et sommes à votre disposition pour le conseil de surveillance. L’implémentation de la balance scorecard permet une gestion efficace et claire de votre entreprise.

Management de l’innovation

Vous souhaitez de démultiplier votre taux de réussite de vos projets d’innovations. L’orientation  sur les vraies demandes des clients et une alignement efficace entre le developement et le marketing est aussi important que l’existance d’un plan marketing à temps. Nous sommes le partenaire ideal d’augmenter votre profit de de surprendre votre concurrence.

Turnaround & Réorganisation

Vos marchés sont en transformations radicales et vous devez vous adapter. Nous cherchons avec vous des solutions qui sont réalisable à court terme, et assure la compétivité de votre société à long terme.

Change Management

Des collaborateurs satisfaits créent des clients satisfaits. Ceci est prouvé par des recherches indépendantes et par nos éxpériences professionelles. L’orientation de vos collaborateurs sur les vraies demandes des clients est essentielle. Nous assurons que votre société a’aligne vers les vraies demandes des clients et donc augmentent la satisfaction de vos clients et votre profit.

Projets

Vous avez des projets dans l’achat ou la logistique ou des négociations avec des clients. Nous sommes votre partenaire compétent et définissons avec vous les priorités. L’implémentation se fera ensemble, avec vous et assurera le succès.